Black & White ~ A Portrait

…The world exists in shades of gray, never just black and white…

Back to back memes?  Well that’s what you get when you have one of those weeks.  Since my last contribution to one of Strawberry Singh‘s memes was just this side of way too late… I thought I’d try and get one in on the actual Monday.  This week the challenge was to present a black and white portrait.  I’ve been in a very head shot kind of mood of late and I’ve been itching to do something in sepia, so I had to jump at this one.  Since my last post was a bit long and wordy, I will keep this one short and sweet.  Be warned though, I’m in a writing mood too so there will be more to read soon.  For now, I present my portrait in shades of gray.

B&W Portrait

Credits:

Hair & Hood ~ ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Eleanora HairStyle

Eyes ~ IKON Spectral Eyes

Eyelashes ~ ::BB:: Mesh Lashes V.01 (Dainty brown)

Necklace ~ MG – Necklace – Truth Owl – White

~liat

Leave a Reply

